Custom Guitar Picks

You got’m, I want’m

In Flames w/ Killswitch Engage, Protest The Hero & Between the Buried And Me

Posted by JRPhotography on September 15, 2009

In Flames @ The Big 4 Building Sept. 14/09.

I was quite excited to see Between the Buried and Me and wish they could have had a longer set. Due to their songs being so long they only got to play 4 songs. Protest the Hero is OK I just watch the Bassist because he is an amazing musician. Protest had about a 30 minute set and played around 10 songs.

This was my second time seeing KSE I found that their show was very similar to the last time I saw them. A very enteraning band which about 3/4 of the crowd were there to see. KSE had about an hour set and played around 12 songs.

In Flames once again had an amazing show. My third time seeing these guys and it was just as amazing as the first. My favorite part of this show is that they played a lot more of their older songs. The last 2 times I saw them they were promoting their new album so that made up the majority of their set. In Flames also played for a good hour with a 14 song set.

Custom Picks,

BTBAM: InTune customs

Protest The Hero: had Jager picks in the past

Killswitch Engage: Dunlop (Stage) & no name (Merch booth)

In Flames: Dunlop

Note: Stage Left for In Flames & Stage Right for KSE!

Rock Hard, Rock Loud & Rock On!

JR

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.